Image Up Advertising & Design

OHCC Living December 2018

Issue link: http://imageup.uberflip.com/i/1054808

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 62 of 63

Name Position Phone Extension Email Blanca Torres Reyes .......... Receptionist ..................... 760.758.7080 .............100 ............... btorres@keystonepacific.com Bonnie Hall ...................... Admin. Assist. Reception. 760.758.7080 .............102 ............... bhall@keystonepacific.com Cecile Nguyen................... Admin. Asst.-Web ............ 760.758.7080 .............110 ............... cnguyen@keystonepacific.com Greg Johnson .................... Maintenance Director ...... 760.758.7080 .............113 ............... gjohnson@keystonepacific.com Heather Podwoski ............ Office Manager ................ 760.758.7080 .............103 ............... hpodwoski@keystonepacific.com Maureen Huitt .................. Landscape Ops Director .. 760.758.7080 .............111 ............... mhuitt@keystonepacific.com Kathy Guzman .................. Admin. Assist. Reception . 760.758-7080 .............100 ............... kguzman@keystonepacific.com Monique Gallardo ............ Assoc. Community Mgr. .. 760.758.7080 .............112 ............... mgallardo@keystonepacific.com Robyn Dawson ................. Community Mgr. ............. 760.758.7080 .............101 ............... rdawson@keystonepacific.com Ruth Mbah ....................... Senior Admin Asst. .......... 760.758.7080 .............108 ............... rmbah@keystonepacific.com Pamela Williams .............. ARC Liaison ..................... 760.758-7080 .............114 ............... pwilliams@keystonepacific.com Sylvia Kljajic ..................... Financial Svcs. Spclst. ...... 760.758.7080 .............104 ............... skljajic@keystonepacific.com Alberto Leon-Carmona .... Maintenance .................... 760.758.7080 .............115 ............... aleon@keystonepacific.com Jon Barrientos .................. Maintenance .................... 760.758.7080 .............115 ............... jbarrientos@keystonepacific.com Robert Suder .................... Maintenance .................... 760.758.7080 .............115 ............... rsuder@keystonepacific.com Gonzalo Ramirez .............. Maintenance .................... 760.758.7080 .............115 ............... grramirez@keystonepacific.com HOA Employees Name Position Phone Extension Email David Dufort ....................... CPS ............................... (760) 758-7111 ............................... David.e.dufort@aus.com Community Patrol Name Position Phone Extension Email Chris Bessey ............................Recreation Director ... 760.758.8772 .............204 ............... cbessey@keystonepacific.com Adrian Eng ..............................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... aeng@keystonepacific.com Andrea Dale ............................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............201 ............... adale@keystonepacific.com Angela Ripsco..........................Events Coordinator .... 760.758.8772 .............203 ............... aripsco@keystonepacific.com Anthony Scalise .......................AV Technician ............ 760.758.8772 .............206 ............... ascalise@keystonepacific.com Janet Engleman .......................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... jengleman@keystonepacific.com Lisa Wise .................................Event Coord. Asst. ...... 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... lwise@keystonepacific.com Pat Peterson .............................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... N/A Ramon Vidrio ..........................Facilities Supervisor .. 760.758.8772 .............205 ............... rvidrio@keystonepacific.com Ruth Aviles ..............................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... N/A Wade Ahumada .......................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Fernando Cruz Ortega .............Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Vaalele Faatliga ........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Jose Muro ................................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Sergio Ortega ...........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A James Palacios .........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Nathan Riel ..............................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Steven Smith ...........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Jacinto Valenzuela ...................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Clubhouse Employees Ocean Hills Country Club Important Numbers | OHCC LIVING | DECEMBER 2018 | 61

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Image Up Advertising & Design - OHCC Living December 2018