Image Up Advertising & Design

Ocean Hills CC Living May 2022

Issue link: http://imageup.uberflip.com/i/1465318

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 55

Name Position Phone Extension Email Karen Thompson ............. Interim General Manager 760.758.7080 .............107 ............... kthompson@keystonepacific.com Ann Marie Beam .............. Administrative Assistant . 760.758.7080 .............102 ............... abeam@keystonepacific.com Jennie-Mai Phung ............ Administrative Assistant . 760.758.7080 .............105 ............... jphung@keystonepacific.com Araceli Vera ...................... Assoc. Comm. Manager ... 760.758.7080 .............112 ............... avera@keystonepacific.com Blanca Reyes ..................... Sr. Admin. Assistant ......... 760.758.7080 .............108 ............... breyes@keystonepacific.com Garrett Gillette.................. Administrative Assistant. 760.758.7080 .............100 ............... ggillette@keystonepacific.com .......................................... Maintenance Director ...... 760.758.7080 .............113 ............... N/A Carrie Abongan ................ Office Manager ................ 760.758.7080 .............103 ............... cabongan@keystonepacific.com Kathy Guzman .................. Landscape Ops Director .. 760.758-7080 .............111 ............... kguzman@keystonepacific.com Robyn Dawson ................. Community Mgr. ............. 760.758.7080 .............101 ............... rdawson@keystonepacific.com Gonzalo Vieira-Belen ....... ARC Liaison ..................... 760.758-7080 .............114 ............... gbelen@keystonepacific.com Sylvia Kljajic ..................... Financial Svcs. Spclst. ...... 760.758.7080 .............104 ............... skljajic@keystonepacific.com Hector Buenrostro ............ Maintenance .................... 760.758.7080 .............115 ............... hbuenrostro@keystonepacific.com Gonzalo Ramirez .............. Maintenance .................... 760.758.7080 .............115 ............... grramirez@keystonepacific.com .......................................... Maintenance .................... 760.758.7080 .............115 ............... N/A Keystone HOA Staff Name Position Phone Extension Email Scott Lemieux...................... Account Manager -CPS .......... 760-758-7111 .......... 250 .............................Scott.Lemieux@Securitasinc.com Community Patrol Name Position Phone Extension Email Chris Bessey ............................Recreation Director ... 760.758.8772 .............204 ............... cbessey@keystonepacific.com Judy Dean ................................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... jdean@keystonepacific.com Andrea Dale ............................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............201 ............... adale@keystonepacific.com Anthony Scalise .......................AV Technician ............ 760.758.8772 .............206 ............... ascalise@keystonepacific.com Janet Engleman .......................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... jengleman@keystonepacific.com Estee Aragon ...........................Event Coordinator. ..... 760.758.8772 .............203 ............... earagon@keystonepacific.com Lisa Wise .................................Event Coord. Asst. ...... 760.758.8772 .............208 ............... lwise@keystonepacific.com Charles Losito ..........................Receptionist .............. 760.758.8772 .............200 ............... closito@keystonepacific.com Ramon Vidrio ..........................Facilities Supervisor .. 760.758.8772 .............205 ............... rvidrio@keystonepacific.com Wade Ahumada .......................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Vaalele Faatiliga .......................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Juan Matlala ............................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Jesus Martinez .........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Fernando Cruz Ortega .............Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Sergio Ortega ...........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A James Palacios .........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Steven Smith ...........................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Jacinto Valenzuela ...................Facilities .................... N/A ................................................. N/A Keystone Clubhouse Staff Ocean Hills Country Club Important Numbers | OHCC LIVING | MAY 2022 | 53

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Image Up Advertising & Design - Ocean Hills CC Living May 2022